Director

Amanda Fisher
E: amanda.fisher@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Executive assistant
Alessandra Lisini
E: directorpa@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Head of Operations
Carole Swan
E: carole.swan@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 8251
T: 020 7714 051494

Head of Communications and Public Engagement
Susan Watts
E: susan.watts@lms.mrc.ac.uk
M: 07590 250652
T: 0208 383 8247

Science Communications Officer
Deborah Oakley
E: deborah.oakley@lms.mrc.ac.uk
M: 07711 016942

Head of Grants
Almut Caspary
E: almut.caspary@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 0208 383 8247

Director of Postgraduate Studies
Mark Ungless
E: mark.ungless@imperial.ac.uk

Postgraduate Coordinator
Claire Smith
E: claire.smith10@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 02083838253

Head of Estates
Novica Jevric
E: novica.jevric@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Head of Finance
Mohammad Famili
E: mohammad.famili@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Gerry Frith

Head of Human Resources
Sharon Citrone
E: sharon.citrone@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 0208 383 8309

Head of Laboratory Services, Health & Safety
Dean Norgate
E: dean.norgate@lms.mrc.ac.uk

Head of Computing
Gabriela Ahmadi-Assalemi
E: csc-help@lms.mrc.ac.uk
T: 020 8383 3776
Computing Help Desk
T: 020 8383 3454